Contact Us

Blue Ocean Traders

1455 South 7th Street
Louisville, KY 40208
Get Directions

Phone: 502-637-1840
Fax: 502-637-1841


President

Jason Mulvene

jason@blueoceantraders.com


Accounting Department

Marlenea Mulvene - Controller

marlenea@blueoceantraders.com

Allison Googe - Accountant

allison@blueoceantraders.com


Sales Department

Kirsten Haynes - Director of Sales/Marketing

kristen@blueoceantraders.com

Natalie Sturdevant - Account Manager

natalie@blueoceantraders.com

Liz McGovern - Account Manager

liz@blueoceantraders.com

Chris Conley - Account Manager

chris@blueoceantraders.com

Ashley Edmondson - Atlanta Showroom Manager/Sales

ashley@blueoceantraders.com

Kaity Morse - Louisville HQ Showroom Walk-in Sales

kaity@blueoceantraders.com


Operations Department

Jim Owen - Director of Warehouse Operations

jim@blueoceantraders.com

Josh Grizzle - Warehouse/Shipping Manager

josh@blueoceantraders.com


Amy Mattingly 
- Import Manager


amy@blueoceantraders.com


Sunny Lim - Brand Manager

sunny@blueoceantraders.com


Stephanie Cruz - 
Administrative Assistant  


stephanie@blueoceantraders.com


Kate Mortenson - 
Claims/Customer Service

customerservice@blueoceantraders.com