Contact Us

Blue Ocean Traders

1455 South 7th Street
Louisville, KY 40208
Get Directions

Phone: 502-637-1840
Fax: 502-637-1841

Jason Mulvene-President

Jason@blueoceantraders.com

Marlenea Mulvene- Controller

Marlenea@blueoceantraders.com

Kirsten Haynes- Director of Sales and Marketing

Kirsten@blueoceantraders.com

Jim Owen - Director of Warehouse Operations

Jim@blueoceantraders.com

Natalie Sturdevant- Account Manager

Natalie@blueoceantraders.com

Liz McGovern - Account Manager

Liz@Blueoceantraders.com

Meggie McMahon - Account Manager

Meggie@blueoceantraders.com

Stephanie Cruz - Administrative Assistant

Stephanie@blueoceantraders.com 

Josh Grizzle-Warehouse and Shipping Manager

Josh@blueoceantraders.com

Angela Kessler - Customer Service

customerservice@blueoceantraders.com

Grace Lionetti - Atlanta Showroom Manager

Grace@blueoceantraders.com

Kaity Morse - Walk in Sales

Kaity@blueoceantraders.com

Amy Mattingly - Import Manager

Amy@blueoceantraders.com

Allison Googe - Accountant

Allison@blueoceantraders.com

Olivia Guandique - Visual Merchandiser

Olivia@blueoceantraders.com