Contact Us

Blue Ocean Traders

1455 South 7th Street
Louisville, KY 40208
Get Directions

Phone: 502-637-1840
Fax: 502-637-1841

Jason Mulvene-President

Jason@blueoceantraders.com

Marlenea Mulvene- Controller

Marlenea@blueoceantraders.com

Alli Robinson-Office Manager

Alli@blueoceantraders.com

Josh Grizzle-Warehouse and Shipping Manager

Josh@blueoceantraders.com

Missy Dyer - Director of Sales and Marketing

Missy@blueoceantraders.com

Chelsea Andrews - Account Manager

Chelsea@blueoceantraders.com

Natalie Sturdevant- Warehouse and Web Account Manager

Natalie@blueoceantraders.com

Amy Mattingly - Import Manager

Amy@blueoceantraders.com