about-blueocean

About Blue Ocean Traders

Blue Ocean Traders specializes in the importing of the finest antiques and reproductions for home and garden. We are a trade only, wholesale source open to all types of retailers and interior designers. Whether you are looking to add variety to your store, or want that special something to accentuate your client's decor, Blue Ocean Traders can help.

Blue Ocean Traders was founded in 2000 by our President and owner Jason Mulvene. Our headquarters is located in Louisville, Kentucky, where we house the majority of our products in our 100,000 square feet warehouse. We also maintain a permanent showroom in Atlanta, GA at the Americasmart Building, and a 13,000 square foot warehouse located in High Point, NC that is open during the Spring & Fall High Point Markets.

Blue Ocean Traders regularly attends the four major American furniture markets in Atlanta, Las Vegas, New York, and High Point where we have established our reputation as the top source for vintage American, European, Asian, Egyptian, and Indian furniture & accessories, available in large quantities.

Our President, Jason Mulvene, is constantly traveling all corners of the globe in search of the most exotic, one-of-a-kind antiques and true-to-form reproductions. Blue Ocean Traders prides itself in its ability to source salvaged, reclaimed, vintage items in quantity & to accurately reproduce pieces from the past.

With the shift in global mindset and awareness of sustainability, Blue Ocean Traders stands on the forefront of what it truly means to be green. Our mantra "there's nothing more green than vintage" is becoming increasingly relevant in the present and future of home decor.

Contact:

Jason Mulvene-President

Jason@blueoceantraders.com

Marlenea Mulvene- Controller

Marlenea@blueoceantraders.com

Alli Robinson-Office Manager

Alli@blueoceantraders.com

Josh Grizzle-Warehouse and Shipping Manager

Josh@blueoceantraders.com

Missy Dyer - Director of Sales and Marketing

Missy@blueoceantraders.com

Chelsea Andrews - Account Manager

Chelsea@blueoceantraders.com

Natalie Sturdevant-Inside Sales Manager

Natalie@blueoceantraders.com

Amy Mattingly - Import Manager

Amy@blueoceantraders.com